Approved Education Instructors

To meet the standards and criteria necessary to earn a Certification from NCCAP, individuals must complete the educational requirements listed for each credential. The education courses are currently offered by Instructors approved by NCCAP. NCCAP Approved Instructors complete rigorous training and undergo an intensive peer-review approval process. This process ensures the quality, competency and consistency of the NCCAP Instructor and course so students located anywhere receive the same level of education in preparation for the required examination.

Following is a list of NCCAP's Approved Instructors, which is also available as a PDF:

#

LAST

NAME

CITY

ST

TEL

EMAIL

APPROVAL

1

Anand

Rita

Gilbert

AZ

6462463146

rita@beyondgoldenera.com

NCCAP31222-18-M2

2

Anderson

Jane E

Binford

ND

7016762919

jane@activityconsultant.com

NCCAP27068-19-M2

3

Anderson

Timothy W

W. Warwick

RI

4012258149

tanderson@tripplefortecoach.com

NCCAP31408-17-M2

4

Brown

Jeff

Pflugerville

TX

5122213537

jbrown7457@gmail.com

NCCAP29211-15-M2

5

Cockrell

Jan

Terre Haute

IN

8128773067

jancockrell1@msn.com

NCCAP29058-19-M2-NT

6

Coleman

Cathie

Southfield

MI

2484377450

cathclmn@aol.com

NCCAP28025-19-M2

7

Coleman-Brewer

Dorothea E.

Houston

TX

281-537-6779

dorothea58@sbcglobal.net

NCCAP28037-11-M2

8

Collins

John

Orlando

FL

4072829647

collinshealthed@aol.com

NCCAP28011-18-M2

9

Davis

Natalie B

Richardson

TX

972-234-1176

natalieteach@aol.com

NCCAP26235-18-M2

10

de Villafane

Ann

Gardner

MA

9786326160

ann.devillafane@yahoo.com

NCCAP27368-19-M2

11

Dearth

Glenda

Upland

IN

7656186426

glendadearth52@yahoo.com

NCCAP26196-17-M2

12

Devecis

Jane

Frankfort

NY

3157379960

jdevecis@hotmail.com

NCCAP28034-18-M2

13

Dunlap

Anita

Kent

WA

2538599460

AD5sens@aol.com

NCCAP28174-18-M2

14

Dupree

Katy Arlene

Trinity

TX

9363274646

dupree_ka@yahoo.com

NCCAP27159-19-M2

15

Emm

Vanessa

Yerington

NV

 

emm_vanessa@yahoo.com

NCCAP25270-18-M2

16

Fleischmann

Barbara

Pepper Pike

OH

216-765-1948

bdfleisch1@aol.com

NCCAP28043-18-M2

17

Fox-Simmons

Karen

Southampton BERMUDA

SN

4412383251

ksfox@gov.bm

NCCAP31273-18-M2

18

Giannet

Dina

New Port Richey

FL

7278470649

Dinagiannet@yahoo.com

NCCAP28126-18-M2

19

Girard

Cheryl

Westport

MA

5086722844

cherylgirardadc@yahoo.com

NCCAP29317-19-M2

20

Goldring

Sandra L

Baltimore

MD

4104260812

Sandragoldring@comcast.net

NCCAP27134-18-M2

21

Granato

Joan Marie

Bayonne

NJ

2017365301

futurefocusconsultants@gmail.com

NCCAP30093-18-M2

22

Green

Bonnie

Bangor

ME

2079899885

bonnie.green@maine.gov

NCCAP28081-18-M2

23

Griffith

Danielle

Ashley

PA

570-825-6462

Deemgriff621@aol.com

NCCAP28023-18-M2

24

Hearne

Barbara

Charlotte

NC

704-364-1679

bhearne1@msn.com

NCCAP30145-18-M2-NT

25

Heiser

Renee

York

PA

7173682469

renee.heiser@junipercommunities.com

NCCAP31704-18-M2

26

Hensley

Paula J

San Angelo

TX

325-224-2801

pauliehensley@aol.com

NCCAP28132-18-M2

27

Hommel

Debbie

Egg Harbor City

NJ

6092904549

debbiehommel@comcast.net

NCCAP26293-18-M2

28

Hovatter

Tia

Westover

WV

13046698000

activitydirectorwv@yahoo.com

NCCAP30242-18-M2

29

Howell

Leanne

Midland

TX

4322963883

leanneth@sbcglobal.net

NCCAP31407-19-M2

30

Huckaby

Lynn

Nederland

TX

4097287441

lynn.huckaby@beaumonttexas.gov

NCCAP28183-19-M2

31

Hughes

Kathy

Fayetteville

NY

3154464607

kathy@activitiesassist.com

NCCAP28033-18-M2

32

Jutila

Michelle

Athol

ID

2089469210

michelleactprof@yahoo.com

NCCAP27069-19-M2

33

Keehan

April

Lynchburg

VA

4342190289

Akee506@gmail.com

NCCAP30147-18-M2

34

Kelley

Erica

Nashua

NH

5085231887

nh.instructor227@gmail.com

NCCAP30036-18-M2

35

Koblenzer-Ratti

Constance

Tualatin

OR

5036382017

activitydirectorclass@hotmail.com

NCCAP27220-19-M2-NT

36

Lindroth

Ann

Southampton BERMUDA

 

4412381861

lindroth@logic.bm

NCCAP30882-19-M2

37

London

Faynita

Birmingham

AL

2058568847

faynita7@aol.com

NCCAP31194-18-M2

38

Lyerly

Emma Jean

Lake City

SC

8433948693

emmajeanlyerly@yahoo.com

NCCAP28018-16-M2

39

Miller

Alsandria

Richmond

VA

4433069319

musicalenc@aol.com

NCCAP30364-18-M2

40

Moore

Cherie

Washington

WV

3047823765

cheriem@casinternet.net

NCCAP29268-17-M2

41

Newman

Terri R

Newcastle

WY

307-746-4946

terrirosenewman@gmail.com

NCCAP28014-18-M2

42

O'Neil

Rosalind

Peoria

AZ

6239104688

Oconcept@msn.com

NCCAP27044-19-M2

43

Point

Tammy Lea

Lima

OH

4192333116

tpoint@chancellorhealth.com

NCCAP25345-19-M2

44

Putich-Krupa

Jennifer

Brunswick

OH

3302208621

jkrupa@lorainccc.edu

NCCAP27370-18-M2

45

Rainer

H.L. Hank

Jackson

MS

6013663159

brurai@aol.com

NCCAP31586-18-M2

46

Redhead

Linda

Poughkeepsie

NY

8458491344

ActivityAdvisor@optonline.net

NCCAP30223-18-M2

47

Reginek

Julie

Hutchinson

MN

 

julie.reginek@ridgewater.edu

NCCAP25126-18-M2-NT

48

Robinson

Mikel Ann

Tacoma

WA

253588-0207

mar8412@hotmail.com

NCCAP28175-18-M2

49

Rowlett

John

Fort Wayne

IN

2604847935

jrbanjovol@aol.com

NCCAP28136-18-M2

50

Sarza

Sandra

Fall River

MA

5084917013

Sandra.Sarza@GenesisHCC.com

NCCAP26236-18-M2

51

Smith

Capri

Flats Smiths

 

4412962743

capri.smith@bhb.bm

NCCAP30910-19-M2

52

Sparrow

Sherita

Baltimore

MD

3023458506

sparrow.sherita@gmail.com

NCCAP30265-18-M2

53

Stewart

Debra

West Milton

OH

9372383550

pictureyourselfstronger@yahoo.com

NCCAP28009-18-M2

54

Surash

Vicky

Alexandria

VA

7036194726

surashvw@aol.com

NCCAP27268-17-M2

55

Tagg

Alisa J

Henderson

NV

702-271-2121

Alisawld@cox.net

NCCAP29192-19-M2

56

Tennant

Donna M

Fairview

WV

3044491410

dt2078@aol.com

NCCAP28196-19-M2

57

Thorland

Theresa

Thompson

IA

6415842869

dtntt@wctatel.net

NCCAP31475-17-M2-NT

58

Wade-Jarrett

Vanessa

Milwaukee

WI

4144647929

vanmarwjar2@gmail.com

NCCAP27060-19-M2

59

Wideman-Hughes

Glory

Dorchester

MA

6174362344

GWIDEMAN@THEBOSTONHOME.ORG

NCCAP27219-19-M2

60

Worsley

Dawn

Baltimore

MD

4102627483

dawn@dawnonthehorizon.com

NCCAP29067-19-M2