NCCAP Representatives

NCCAP works nationwide and globally with Activity Associations, Activity Professionals and Activity Consultants to advance our Mission of person-centered care that improves the quality of life for the aging population. Our Representatives support candidates for certification as well as State and Regional campaigns for promotion and acceptance of NCCAP credentials. If you or your organization are interested in working with NCCAP, please contact us at info@nccap.org.

NCCAP REPRESENTATIVES 

  1. Alabama. Faynitta London. faynita7@aol.com, 205-274-2365
  2. Alaska. Debbie Hommel.  nominations@nccap.org, 609-290-4549
  3. Arizona. Roz O’Neal. Oconcept@msn.com, 623-910-4688
  4. Arkansas. Dusty Linn. dusty.linn@hotmail.com
  5. California. Laurie Kjar.  dezmirelda@aol.com, 714-269-7103
  6. Colorado. Baba Abdulaih. Alifcom@hotmail.com, 720-629-1527    
  7. Connecticut. Jenna Sweet. jenna_sweet@hotmail.com.
  8. Delaware. Shelly Hitchens. shitchens@brandycare.com, 302-226-8750
  9. Florida. Mary Ann Favale: mafcvf2@aol.com. / Elise Moore: emorse4150@gmail.com. / Alex Atanes: aaatanes@gmail.com, 813-481-9504
  10. Georgia. Stan Adams Jr: riverviewfun@aol.com, 912-844-1231.  / Margie Henry: filiphenry@gmail.com
  11. Hawaii. Dawn Worsley. president@nccap.org, 410-262-7483
  12. Idaho. April Floyd. april@thecottages.biz
  13. Illinois. Linda Redhead. specialprojects@nccap.org, 845-380-2419
  14. Indiana. John Rowlett. jrbanjovol@aol.com, 260-484-7935
  15. Iowa. Theresa Thorland. dtntt@wctatel.net, 641-584-2869
  16. Kansas. Laurie  Kloepper. kloepper63@hotmail.com, 913-360-6247
  17. Kentucky. Debbie Thrasher: debbiethrasher301@yahoo.com, 502-386-5827. / Holly Henderson:  leapyearholly@gmail.com, hhenderson@magsprings.com. / Shannon Bland: shannonlb07@gmail.com
  18. Louisiana. Elizabeth Henry: eamarcheur@ktctelecom.net, 337-652-5987. / Jeffery DeMars: jefferyd8@aol.com, 504-390-8942                                  
  19. Maine. Bonnie Green. bonnie.green@maine.gov, 207-941-4298
  20. Maryland. Gail D. Snyder.  snyderga@diakon.org, 240-420-4238
  21. Massachusetts. Anne Eagan. Aeagan@stpatricksmanor.org, 508-879-8000
  22. Michigan. Barbara Smith. bbsmith@botsford.org, 248-615-2898
  23. Minnesota. Julie Reginek. julie.reginek@ridgewater.edu, 320-234-8588
  24. Mississippi. Melissa Price. Melissa.price@mss-trinity.org, 662-327-9404 (Ext. 2204)
  25. Missouri. Kathleen L. Carver. klcarver@live.com, 417-827-4054
  26. Montana. Jane Anderson. secretary@nccap.org, 701-490-0558  
  27. Nebraska. Theresa Thorland. dtntt@wctatel.net, 6415842869
  28. Nevada. Alisa Tagg. allisa.tagg@gmail.com, 702-271-2121
  29. New Hampshire. Erica Kelly. nh.instructor227@gmail.com
  30. New Jersey. Debbie Hommel. debbiehommel@comcast.net, 609-290-4549
  31. New Mexico. Judith Corey: carlarosella@hotmail.com. / Gail Tate: totlrec@aol.com
  32. New York. Sulekha Zaug. szaug@glenardenny.com, 845-360-1440 / Renee Markle. rmarkle@kingswaycommunity.com
  33. North Carolina. Kim Burleson: kburleson@givensestates.org, 828-771-2228./  Kathy Wright Moore: treasurer@nccap.org, 919-210-5202
  34. North Dakota. Jane Martin Anderson. activityconsultant@mlgc.com, 701-676-2919
  35. Ohio. Linda McNeal-White: adnil442@aol.com, 614-562-5419. / Tammy Point: tamlea92@yahoo.com, 419-227-2611
  36. Oklahoma. Stacey Marrazo. smarrazo@gmail.com, 405-767-6500
  37. Oregon. Bryan Rife. vicepresident@nccap.org, 980-228-1921
  38. Pennsylvania. Sherry Barzak: sbarzak@yahoo.com, 814-573-9548. / Antoinette McConnell:   aemadc@yahoo.com
  39. Rhode Island. Mary Corvese: marycorvese67@gmail.com, 401-474-8481. / Cindy Pereira: cpereira@herbert.aslci.com
  40. South Carolina. Kathy Wright-Moore. treasurer@nccap.org, 919-210-5202
  41. South Dakota. Kimberly Clown. Khayes2012@hotmail.com
  42. Tennessee. Kathy Wright-Moore. treasurer@nccap.org, 919-210-5202
  43. Texas. Natalie Davis. natalieteach@aol.com, 972-234-1176
  44. Utah. Jennifer Bacon. jl_bacon@hotmail.com, 425-308-8233
  45. Vermont. Carol Brace. bracecarol12@gmail.com, 802-442-3677
  46. Virginia. Tina Guthrie. tina.m.guthrie@consulatehc.com, 757-249-8880
  47. Washington. Anita Dunlap. ad5sens@aol.com
  48. West Virginia. Donna Tennant. DT2078@aol.com, 304-599-0497
  49. Wisconsin. Marty Bechard, ADC, mbechard@cccriver.com
  50. Wyoming. Terri Newman. terrirosenewman@gmail.com, 307-746-4946, 307-941-1469 (cell)