Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
MEPAP INSTRUCTOR-CONNIE KAUFUSI
Monday, August 08, 2022
Category: MEPAP INSTRUCTOR

For more information and to register click HERE.  Monday's and Wednesdays

HST: 12 PM – 3 PM (day light savings November 6; only changes will be people in this time zone)

PST: 3 PM – 6 PM

MST: 4 PM – 7 PM

CST: 5 PM – 8 PM

EST: 6 PM – 9 PM